Membership
2016 Officers and Directors:


President:
Dave Fennell

339 Yeates Lane
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3438


Vice President:
Sherie Cartwright
274 Cartwright Swamp Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
757.285.8801


Secretary:
Curtis Eure
1331 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2608


Treasurer:
Suzy Fennell
339 Yeates Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3438


2016 Director:
Keith Matheson

325 Suttons Landing Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3570

2016-17 Director:
Bobby Eure

400 White Hat Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2410

​​2016-17-18 Director:
Patricia Cartwright

658 Body Road
​Hertford, NC 27944
264.3726




Ackermann, Jim & Diane
325 Suttons Landing Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3570
jimni711@embarqmail.com


Benton, Ann
1171 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2059
annieb43@embarqmail.com


Cartwright, Faye
714 Body Road
Hertford, NC 27944
252.264.2789

Cartwright, Gloria
197 Gibson Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3210


Cartwright, Patricia
658 Body Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3726

trishcartwright5@gmail.com

Cartwright, Sherie
Cartwright Swamp Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
sherieinvabch@yahoo.com

Eure, Betty
337 Yeates Lane
Hertford, NC 27944
264.4449

albet@embarqmail.com

Eure, Bobby & Hazel
400 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2410

hazelr46@gmail.com

Eure, Burt & Paige
118 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2243

whitehat@embarqmail.com

Eure, Curtis & Faye
1331 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2608
fayeeure@embarqmail.com

Eure, Rena
416 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2865
clayhillfarms@embarqmail.com

Fennell, David & Susan
339 Yeates Lane
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3438

fennell.dave@gmail.com
fennell.suzy@gmail.com

Gregory, Jay (A)
115 Russell Drive
Hertford, NC 27944
252.426.3156

Guest, Len & Dot
1286 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.5512

lendotguest@embarqmail.com

Harrell, Vera
346 Woodland Church Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2917

vlharrell@centurylink.net

Matheson, Keith & Kristie
354 Sutton Landing Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3637

kmatheson@embarqmail.com
kristiem@embarqmail.com


Perry, Clarissa
500 New Hope Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
426.5826
clarissa.perry@aemc.coop

Phelps, Mickey & Betty (A)
1125 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
252.264.3825
bettycarolphelps@yahoo.com

Sawyer, Yvonne
386 Cartwright Swamp Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2041
​​
Smith, Bobby
630 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3517
bobsingum@embarqmail.com

Umphlett, Tracy & Hunter (s)
236 Godfrey Lane
Hertford, NC 27944
264.5324
hunter725@embarqmail.com
matthew725.hu@gmail.com

White, Gail
1320 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3494
gailwh@hotmail.com