Membership
2017 Officers and Directors:


President:
Sherie Cartwright
274 Cartwright Swamp Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
757.285.8801


Vice President:
Tracy Umphlett

236 Godfrey Lane
Hertford, NC 27944
264.5324

​​​​​
Secretary:
Hazel Eure
400 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2410


Treasurer:
Suzy Fennell
339 Yeates Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3438


2017-18-19 Director:
Keith Matheson

325 Suttons Landing Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3570

2017 Director:
Bobby Eure

400 White Hat Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2410

​​2017-18 Director:
Patricia Cartwright

658 Body Road
​Hertford, NC 27944
264.3726




Ackermann, Jim & Diane
325 Suttons Landing Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3570
jimni711@embarqmail.com


Benton, Ann
1171 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2059
annieb43@embarqmail.com


Cartwright, Faye
714 Body Road
Hertford, NC 27944
252.264.2789

Cartwright, Gloria
197 Gibson Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3210


Cartwright, Patricia
658 Body Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3726

trishcartwright5@gmail.com

Cartwright, Sherie
Cartwright Swamp Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944
sherieinvabch@yahoo.com

Eure, Betty
337 Yeates Lane
Hertford, NC 27944
264.4449

albet@embarqmail.com

Eure, Bobby & Hazel
400 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2410

hazelr46@gmail.com

Eure, Burt & Paige
118 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2243

whitehat@embarqmail.com

Eure, Curtis & Faye
1331 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2608
fayeeure@embarqmail.com

Eure, Rena
416 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2865
clayhillfarms@embarqmail.com

Fennell, David & Susan
339 Yeates Lane
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3438

fennell.dave@gmail.com
fennell.suzy@gmail.com

Harrell, Vera
346 Woodland Church Road
Hertford, NC 27944
232.8940

vlharrell@centurylink.net

​Loftis, Madison
490 Hog Neck Road
Hertford, NC 27944
312.6100
loftismaddy@gmail.com​​​​

​Matheson, Keith & Kristie
354 Sutton Landing Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3637

kmatheson@embarqmail.com
kristiem@embarqmail.com

​​Perry, Clarissa
500 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944​​
426.5826
clarissa.perry@aemc.coop

Perry, Susan and Cameron
682 White Hat Road
Hertford, NC 27944
340.0798
cameronperry@gmail.com

Phelps, Mickey & Betty
1124 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3125
bettycarolphelps@yahoo.com

Robertson, Parker
1973 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
​​​​​264.3341
erobertson7@gmail.com

Sawyer, Yvonne
386 Cartwright Swamp Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.2041​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​



Sippel, Jr., Kenneth J.
612 Body Road
Hertford, NC 27944
722.2614
ksippel190@outlook.com

Strausser, Anthony Michael
612 Body Road
Hertford, NC  27944
619.8051
amstrausser@hotmail.com

Trueblood, Penny & Konner
183 Cartwright Swamp Road
Hertford, NC 27944
426.5986
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Umphlett, Tracy & Hunter (s)
236 Godfrey Lane
Hertford, NC 27944
264.5324
hunter725@embarqmail.com
matthew725.hu@gmail.com

White, Gail
1320 New Hope Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3494
gailwh@hotmail.com

Winslow, Brian
221 Hog Neck Road
Hertford, NC 27944
264.3312
winslow.brian@cloud.com​​​​​​